Toggle Language Don't Delete

Home

Welcome To Daystar Academy

Daystar Academy's programs inspire, nurture and excite our students' learning. The programs are designed to provide the building blocks and pathways for our students to develop courage, integrity, compassion, to think creatively, and to have a sense of idealism and service. 

Daystar Academy's K-12 program provides students with a high-quality, standards-based, and balanced bilingual education aimed at developing the foundational understandings, skills, attributes, and opportunities necessary for students to turn their learning into action. 

Our academic program provides students with a well-articulated and rigorous early learning, elementary and secondary school experience that prepares them for life beyond university.

September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26

Chinese Language

CN