Toggle Language Don't Delete

Home

Welcome To Daystar Academy

Daystar Academy's programs inspire, nurture and excite our students' learning. The programs are designed to provide the building blocks and pathways for our students to develop courage, integrity, compassion, to think creatively, and to have a sense of idealism and service. 

Daystar Academy's K-12 program provides students with a high-quality, standards-based, and balanced bilingual education aimed at developing the foundational understandings, skills, attributes, and opportunities necessary for students to turn their learning into action. 

Our academic program provides students with a well-articulated and rigorous early learning, elementary and secondary school experience that prepares them for life beyond university.

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Chinese Language

CN